Current (2019-2020) Executive Committee

SFUFA is led by a volunteer board of directors elected by the Association’s members.

The SFUFA Executive for the 2019-2020 academic year is:

Kumari Beck              kumari_beck@sfu.ca        778-782-8599     Vice President/President Elect

Sherryl Bisgrove        sbisgrov@sfu.ca               778-782-5269     Director, Human Rights & Equity

Genevieve Fuji-Johnson   gfjohnso@sfu.ca         778-782-3145

Dan Laitsch                 dlaitsch@sfu.ca                 778-782-7589  Director,  Community Engagement

Steeve Mongrain       mongrain@sfu.ca               778-782-3547

Suzanne Norman       snorman@sfu.ca               778-782-3559

Janice Regan               jregan@cs.sfu.ca              778-782-6911    Director, Teaching Appointments

Michael Sjoerdsma      mhs@sfu.ca                      778-782-7267      President

Rochelle Tucker          tucker@sfu.ca                    778-782-7174

Alexandra Wieland    awieland@sfu.ca                  778-782-2471  Director, Librarians & Archivists

A LIST OF PAST EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS – 1965 to present