Current (2022-2023) Executive Committee

SFUFA is led by a volunteer board of directors elected by the Association’s members.

The SFUFA Executive for the 2022-2023 academic year starting September 1, 2022 is:

Bertille Antoine        bertille_antoine@sfu.ca                                        Director

Lynn Bartram             lyn@sfu.ca                         778-782-7439          Director

Kumari Beck              kumari_beck@sfu.ca         778-782-8599          President

David Broun              dbroun@sfu.ca                    778-782-5269         Director

David Hannah            drhannah@sfu.ca               778-782-7827         Vice President

Dan Laitsch                dlaitsch@sfu.ca                  778-793-3472         Director

Janice Regan              jregan@cs.sfu.ca              778-782-6911          Director, Community Engagement

Ljiljana Trajkovic         ljilja@sfu.ca                       778-519-1776          Director, Human Rights & Equity

Rochelle Tucker          tucker@sfu.ca                    778-782-7174         Director, Teaching Appointments

Baharak Yousefi         byousefi@sfu.ca                 778-782-5033         Director, Librarians & Archivists

A LIST OF PAST EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS – 1965 to present