Current (2020-2021) Executive Committee

SFUFA is led by a volunteer board of directors elected by the Association’s members.

The SFUFA Executive for the 2020-2021 academic year is:

Kumari Beck              kumari_beck@sfu.ca         778-782-8599     Vice President

Sherryl Bisgrove        sbisgrov@sfu.ca                 778-782-5269     Director, Human Rights & Equity

David Hannah            drhannah@sfu.ca               778-782-7827

Dai Heide                      dheide@sfu.ca                 778-782-4806

Dan Laitsch                 dlaitsch@sfu.ca                 778-782-7589

Steeve Mongrain       mongrain@sfu.ca               778-782-354     Treasurer

Suzanne Norman       snorman@sfu.ca               778-782-3559    Director, Teaching Appointments

Janice Regan               jregan@cs.sfu.ca             778-782-6911     Director, Community Engagement

Michael Sjoerdsma      mhs@sfu.ca                     778-782-7267    President

Alexandra Wieland    awieland@sfu.ca                778-782-2471   Director, Librarians & Archivists

A LIST OF PAST EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS – 1965 to present