Current (2021-2022) Executive Committee

SFUFA is led by a volunteer board of directors elected by the Association’s members.

The SFUFA Executive for the 2021-2022 academic year is:

Kumari Beck              kumari_beck@sfu.ca         778-782-8599         President

David Broun              dbroun@sfu.ca                    778-782-5269        Director

David Hannah            drhannah@sfu.ca               778-782-7827         Vice President

Dan Laitsch                dlaitsch@sfu.ca                  778-782-7589         Director

Steeve Mongrain        mongrain@sfu.ca               778-782-354            Treasurer

Suzanne Norman       snorman@sfu.ca               778-782-3559           Director

Janice Regan              jregan@cs.sfu.ca              778-782-6911           Director, Community Engagement

Ljiljana Trajkovic         ljilja@cs.sfu.ca                   778-519-1776           Director, Human Rights & Equity

Rochelle Tucker          tucker@sfu.ca                    778-782-7174         Director, Teaching Appointments

Baharak Yousefi         byousefi@sfu.ca                 778-782-5033           Director, Librarians & Archivists

A LIST OF PAST EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS – 1965 to present