Current (2018-2019) Executive Committee

SFUFA is led by a volunteer board of directors elected by the Association’s members.

The SFUFA Executive for the 2018-2019 academic year is:

Ronda Arab                        ronda_arab@sfu.ca         778-782-8506

Kumari Beck                      kumari_beck@sfu.ca        778-782-8599

Sherryl Bisgrove                sbisgrov@sfu.ca               778-782-5269   Director, Human Rights & Equity

Russell Day                         rday@sfu.ca                    778-782-6580

Genevieve Fuji-Johnson   gfjohnso@sfu.ca                778-782-3145

Dan Laitsch                        dlaitsch@sfu.ca                 778-782-7589  Director,  Community Engagement

Steeve Mongrain               mongrain@sfu.ca               778-782-3547

Krishna Pendakur             pendakur@sfu.ca               778-782-5501     Vice President

Janice Regan                      jregan@cs.sfu.ca              778-782-6911     Director, Teaching Appointments

Michael Sjoerdsma           mhs@sfu.ca                         778-782-7267    President

Alexandra Wieland           awieland@sfu.ca                  778-782-2471   Director, Librarians & Archivists

 

A LIST OF PAST EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS – 1965 to present